Rachel Hatch is back in Downburst

Jack Noble Series Paperbacks

Rachel Hatch Has Arrived in Drift

Bear Logan is Going Solo in Blowback – Preorder Now!

The First Deception Is Now Available

Into the Darkness (Mitch Tanner 2)

Ripple Effect – Bear & Noble – Now Available!

End Game – New Jack Noble Novel Available Now!

Jack Noble – Deadline – Now Available!