The Mitch tanner series

The Mitch Tanner Detective Thriller Series

L.T. Ryan's second thriller series features tough-as-nails Philadelphia homicide detective Mitch Tanner, joined by his partner Sam Foster.

What READERS Are Saying

"Just finished both Mitch Tanner books, found them to be as exciting and suspenseful as Lucas Davenport and Virgil Flowers, am looking forward to third in the series, great writing!"

Amazon Reviewer

"I've read the complete Jack Noble series. I put off reading Tanner because I simply wanted to know more about Jack Noble. I've finished Depth of Darkness and I'm pleasantly surprised. I'm not a connoisseur of the 'hard boiled' genre, but it seems to me that L.T. Ryan is approaching the pinnacle where great writers such as Ross Macdonald reside."

Amazon Reviewer

Copyright 2012-2018 by L.T. Ryan & Liquid Mind Media, LLC. Jack Noble™ and The Jack Noble Series™ are trademarks of L.T. Ryan and Liquid Mind Media, LLC