Noble Beginnings: A Jack Noble Novel Free on Amazon Nov 6 through 8 **EXPIRED**

This offer is expired.

I’m making the first Jack Noble novel, Noble Beginnings, free on Amazon for a limited time. If you haven’t grabbed a copy yet, then make sure to come back between November 6th and 8th grab a copy for free.

Click here to download from Amazon


In March of 2002, while the eyes of the world focused on Afghanistan, Jack Noble finds himself on the outskirts of Baghdad, Iraq. A Marine in name only, Jack is on-loan to the CIA. Normally an integral part of the team, he finds that he is nothing more than a security detail in Iraq.

Jack and his partner Bear have a run-in with four CIA special agents over the treatment of an Iraqi family. Within hours Jack and Bear are detained.

All Jack wanted was to finish his enlistment and move on with his life. All he did was intervene and save a family from unwarranted violence at the hands of four CIA agents. But he soon discovers that he did far more than intervene. He has placed himself dead square in the middle of a conspiracy that reaches the highest levels of the U.S. government.

Download for free November 6-8

Similar Posts


  1. Make Sure You DO Get a Copy of This Book – It’s Excellent!
    It tells an Early Story of Jack & Bear in the Military, Before The Whole Noble Intentions Series takes place…
    I bought it for $3.99 and It was Worth Every Penny – So, at $0.00 you got Nothin’ to lose!

    1. Thanks for the kind words, both here and on Amazon. Did you grab your copy of episode 7 yet? I should have episode 8 out by this time next week.

      1. Yep, Got #7 – About to finish #6, and then will post a review, and read #7…I’ll be on the lookout for #8 as well!
        Again, I must say, This is one of the Best Series of Books I’ve had the pleasure to read!
        Keep up the Great Work, Mr. Ryan! And, I’ll Keep Reading!

        1. Sounds good. I’ve got plenty of stories lined up. Should have Episodes 9 & 10 out by first week of December (at the latest.) Also, look for another Jack Noble novel by (hopefully) the end of the year. I’ve got the general story line for Season Three and will start on that in a few months.

    1. Hi Kel,

      Noble Beginnings
      A Deadly Distance
      Noble Intentions Season One
      Noble Intentions Season Two

      All the books feature Jack Noble, but the Noble Intentions series has additional view point characters and are about twice as long as the other books.

      Hope you enjoy!

  2. Love you books but confused noble beginnings is #1; a deadly distance is #2; thin line is #3 and never go home is #7. Where are #4,5 and 6. Also can’t find the recruit , is it out of print


    1. Books 4,5 and 6 are Noble Intentions Season One, Two and Three. The next release will take place between Seasons One and Two, so there may be a little shuffling which is why the numbering isn’t complete. If you are reading the actual print versions, The Recruit is a short story, so there is no print copy. Digitally, it is only on Amazon at the moment. However you can get a free copy in MOBI or PDF form by signing up for the newsletter – sign up by clicking on the link above, or fill out the form on the right.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *