End Game (Jack Noble #12)

(Takes place between books 3 and 4) Marcus Hamilton Thanos is marked for death. And Jack Noble is the man for the job. But when the high-profile target vanishes the day of the assassination attempt, Jack is forced to team up with a female FBI agent who was poised to learn Thanos’s secret that morning.

Together they are plunged into a frantic race across state lines and international borders in order to solve the mystery, all the while unsure of who they can trust.

And what they discover is that the truth is more chilling and deceptive than either of them could have imagined.

Amazon US ::: Amazon UK ::: Amazon CA ::: Amazon AU

What READERS Are Saying

"Love these books by L.T.Ryan, a great read that keeps you going through many twists and turns. Jack takes a job from an Old Man, to find,hurt and kill a man named Thanos. As his job goes on he meets an ex FBI agent, Lexi, who lies about her status but also needs to find Thanos, and even his old SIS boss Frank. His friend Bear gets together with him for the operation and their skills are needed, as things change constantly, so we don't know who to believe. There is non-stop action, you travel across the USA , trying to figure out what all people have to do with the Thanos man. A thrilling, suspenseful book, ready for the next story already!"

Amazon Reviewer

"I have been a fan since the first book. I am always eagerly awaiting the next new release in the series. End Game just blew me away. It was such a great read I could not put the book down. Storyline and action are nonstop. The characters are great, good guys and bad. Sometimes you don't know the difference. It's also much more realistically written than other action reads.The good guys don't always win every round, people you like die and guns jam now and then. Great job. I can't wait for the next one."

Amazon Reviewer

Copyright 2012-2018 by L.T. Ryan & Liquid Mind Media, LLC. Jack Noble™ and The Jack Noble Series™ are trademarks of L.T. Ryan and Liquid Mind Media, LLC