Jack Is Back

Download Never Cry Mercy Today!

Jack Noble - Never Cry Mercy

Even a drifter has to stop once in a while…

Jack Noble has crossed the country, never staying too long in one spot. He’s not running or hiding. He’s buying time. Simply living until the day he can disappear and provide his daughter with a normal life.

But when his Jeep dies outside a small Texas town, he finds a reason to stick around for a couple days. An old friend. Someone he thought was gone from his life forever.

It quickly becomes evident that there is more going on in the town than Jack realized, and soon he’s drawn into a web of secrets and lies that will forever change his life.

Never Cry Mercy is the 10th book in the explosive Jack Noble thriller series by USA Today Bestselling Author L.T. Ryan.

On sale for a limited time – Grab your copy today

Click on your preferred bookseller to go to the download page:

Amazon US

Amazon UK : Amazon Canada : Amazon Australia


Barnes & Noble

Kobo Books

Google Play